What they are all racing for and along with Kerry Group Who sponsors it all

At the end of four hard days racing those lucky enough to have been successful will take home the following Cups:

Stage 2 Gene Moriarty Cup

Stage 3 Eamon Scully Memorial Cup

Stage 4 Paddy O Callaghan Memorial Cup

Overall Donal McKenna Cup

1st Under 23 John Doyle Cup

1st Kerry Rider Overall Paul O Shea Cup

KERRY GROUP are the main sponsors of the event.

Other Sponsors are:
Stage 1 Sliabh Luachra O Sullivan Cycles Killarney.
Stage 2 . North Kerry & West Limerick Gene Moriarty & Sons Electrical Contractors Listowel & Listowel Cycling Club.
Stage 3 Waterville & Coom an Easpaigh IRD Waterville ( Children’s Festival & Charlie Chaplin Comedy Festival).
Stage 4 Beaufort & Killorglin FEXCO.
Kerry County Council
Cycling Munster.
Keanes Super Valu Killorglin.

Jerseys DMC Sport. King of the Hills Owen McCarthy Claims Specialists Killorglin,
Points Classification Killorglin Chamber Alliance Under 23Classification Cycling Munster.
Senior 2 & 3 Classification Rory McGillicuddy & Associates,.
Most Combative Rider Daily Award O Sullivan Cycles Killarney

Pauline Sugrue Auctioneers Waterville, Merrion Group Dublin, Killorglin Sports & Leisure Centre, Killorglin Cycling Club, Kevin Moynihan Scaffolding Services.Billy O Shea Properties Killorglin. Cara Ambulance Service Chase Resourcing. Adams Garage Glin, McSweeney Bike Shop Glin, Paul Collins Bar & Grocery Athea, TJ Reidy Cleaning Services Athea, Colm Hassett Gym & Fitness Centre Athea, Greenspan Ballyhahill.

Scroll to Top