2015 Team Listing


210 Riders Registered for Kerry Group Rás Mumhan 2015

Five different countries are represented on the full list of 35 teams selected to compete in this years Kerry Group Rás Mumhan 4 Day International Cycle Race, held over the Easter weekend on the roads of Kerry and West Cork..

There are nine invited teams and 26 Irish Club and Regional teams to make up a field of 210 riders. Top of the list are the two National Teams, Scotland, and the Irish Under 23 Development Team.

Munster will field an Under 23 team. There are two Dutch teams: West Frisia and Ruiter Dakkapellan, who have previously competed in the race. Three teams will come from England. Cheshire JLT Condor are in the race for the first time and will bring an Under 23 squad. Felt Colbourne Hargroves return again and the Champion System/VCUK Racing team will also make their debut. Lithuania will also be represented this year.

There is a reserve list of eleven teams who will be considered if any of the selected teams drop out ahead of the race. Due to number restrictions, it was not possible to accommodate the full list of teams that sought entry to the event.

Teams competing in the 2015 race are:

Kerry Group Rás Mumhan 2015

Ireland under 23 Development Team

Munster under 23 Development Team

West Fresia – Holland

Ruiter Dakkapellen  Weileteam-Holland

Felt Colbourne Hargroves – England


Champion System/VCUK  Racing Team-England

Cheshire JLT Condor-England

Top Team –Lithuania

Aqua Blue

Burren Race Team

UCD Cycling Club

Dungarvan Cycling Club


Moda – Kingdom Endurance Sport

Mego Racing Team

Liquidworx Fitscience

DID Electrical Dunboyne CC

Spin 11

St Finbarr Centra/McCarthy Cycles

Team Osborne Meats/McCarthy Cycles

Waterford Racing Club

Fermoy Cycling Club

Castlebar CC

Phoenix CC

Lakeside Wheelers

STRATA3/Velo Revolution RT

An Rothar Bike Centre

Tralee Manor West

Team iBike

Killorglin CC

Killarney CC

Team Asea

Kilcullen CC

Westport CC

Scroll to Top