Stage 4 Results

Kerry Group Ras Mumhan Stage Four

Timmy Barry cycling for the Edge Racing Team in Cork was the overall winner. Barry maintained he’s lead of 3.35 minutes over Dutch man Wim Botman, with Dubliner Neil Delahaye third another thirty seconds in arrers. The final stage was won by Dion Beukeboom of the Midi Centre Holland , who went clear of a leading group of seven riders to win on his own. Next was his team mate Melvin Boshamp with local man Daniel Clifford third man over the line. Barry finished comfortably in the main field which was controlled by his team and contained his main adversaries to record a famous win.

ras mumhan stage 4 podium

Stage Result

  1. Dion Beukeboom                 Midi Centre Holland
  2. Melvin Boshamp                  Midi Centre Holland
  3. Daniel Clifford                      Ireland Development Squad


  1. Timmy Barry                         The Edge Sports Team A
  2. Wim Botman                         Midi Centre Holland
  3. Neil Delahaye                        Usher IRC
  4. Andrew Roche                     Isle Of Man
  5. Paul Griffin                           Earl Of Desmond
  6. Ryan Sherlock                     M.A.D


1. Walter Haan                             Midi Centre Holland


  1. Timmy Barry


1. Robert Jan Mol                           West Frisia Combilift


1. Neil Delahaye

Interview with overall winner of Kerry Group Rás Mumhan

Scroll to Top